UMA Students surrounded by fall foliage

Fall 2019

Fall 2019 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Tuesday,?September 3
Fall Break Monday, October 14 – Tuesday, October 15
Wish List Opens for Spring ’20 Monday, October 21
Registration for Spring ’20 Opens for Degree Students Monday, November 4
Veterans Day Holiday Monday, November 11
Registration for Spring ’20 Opens for Non-Degree Students Tuesday, November 12
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 27 – Saturday, November 30
Final Exams Monday, December 16 – Saturday, December 21
Classes End Saturday, December 21
Make-Up Day Thursday & Friday, December 26 & 27

Fall 2019 Seven (7) Week 1 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Tuesday,?September 3
Fall Break Monday, October 14 – Tuesday, October 15
Final Exams Wednesday, October 16 – Tuesday, October 22
Classes End Tuesday, October 22
Make-Up Day Wednesday & Thursday, October 23 & 24

Fall 2019 Seven (7) Week 2 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Wednesday, October 30
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 27 – Saturday, November 30
Final Exams Monday, December 17 – Thursday, December 20
Classes End Thursday, December 20
Make-Up Day Thursday & Friday, December 26 & 27

 

Winter 2019-2020

Winter 2019-2020 Three (3) Week Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Friday, December 27
New Year’s Break Wednesday, January 1
Classes End Thursday, January 16

 

Spring 2020

Spring 2020 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 21
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Spring Recess Monday, March 16-Saturday, March 21
Final Exams Monday, May 4-Saturday, May 9
Classes End Saturday, May 9
Commencement Saturday, May 9
Make-Up Days Monday & Tuesday, May 11 & 12

 

Spring 2020 Seven (7) Week 1 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 21
Final Exams Tuesday, March 3-Friday, March 6
Classes End Friday, March 6

Spring 2020 Seven (7) Week 2 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, March 23
Final Exams Monday, May 4-Thursday, May 7
Classes End Thursday, May 7

 

Summer 2020

Summer 2020 Fourteen (14) Weeks Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, May 18
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 25
Make-up for Memorial Day Monday, August 24
Fourth of July Holiday Friday, July 3-Saturday, July 4
Make-up for Fourth of July Monday, August 24
Classes End Saturday, August 22

Summer 2020 Seven (7) Week 1 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, May 18
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 25
Make-up for Memorial Day Thursday, July 2
Fourth of July Holiday Friday, July 3-Saturday, July 4
Make-up for Fourth of July Thursday, July 2
Classes End Thursday, July 2

Summer 2020 Seven (7) Week 2 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, July 6
Classes End Saturday, August 22